Trendy SL Sphere photography

All about L'atelier d'Alma

Welcome to my little Atelier page.
Here you’ll find the photos I take of the tattoos and make-up I create in secondlife .

All my creations are discount but made with love

Feel free to visit my market! it’s waiting for you :)

Click here ♥ : https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/138934

I invoked the tree of life

Perfect for your roleplay and photography or everything you want ♥Unisex

This BOM layer is specially designed for the Lel Evo x head

Copy/ modify

I incorporated white shades with what will allow you to modify it at will thanks to your palette of color by editing the tattoo ♥

For any need please contact me on flickr mail or directly in world by NC

  • When I investigated, all I found was my own downfall. and Mime and the very art of silence
  • I invoked the tree of life
  • Within the threads of ancient myths… Vikings
  • Boxing Boxes :p
  • Help!
  • I need a healing spell
Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer